Welcome to Casa Nidolino
Your holiday home in Puglia, Italy

Looking to spend an unforgettable holiday in the beautiful region of Puglia, and searching for a quiet place to relax? Then Casa Nidolino is perfect for you – in your own private holiday kingdom that you don’t have to share with anyone!

Located in the picturesque town of San Vito dei Normanni between Bari and Brindisi, at the heart of a lush green oasis far from the tourist crowds, you will find everything you need for a relaxing and unique holiday. Regardless of whether you decide to spend the day on the beach or take a trip to one of Puglia’s countless sights and attractions, Casa Nidolino offers you the perfect starting point.

Whatever you do, it will be a wonderful day!

Holiday home Casa Nidolino
scores points with the following features

Arrive and feel good – that’s what Casa Nidolino is all about. The house is lovingly furnished in typical rustic style. Above-average comfort and extensive facilities ensure you have everything you need for a carefree holiday. Nestled among green trees, palms and blooming oleander, peace-lovers will find a true home here in this verdant oasis.

About Puglia

Puglia stretches along the Adriatic and Ionian seas from Gargano on the spur of Italy’s boot all the way to its heel. Thanks to the long summers and over 800 km of coastline, there is no shortage of brilliant sunshine and crystal-clear waters.

But it’s almost a waste to spend the whole holiday on the beach! Other options include active cycling and hiking holidays, horse-riding, cultural city trips, and shopping tours taking in everything from small boutiques to outlet stores. Puglia offers the perfect solution for every holiday wish. Our wonderful holiday home is located in the municipality of San Vito dei Normanni.

Casa Nidolino at a glance

Our holiday home belongs to the municipality of San Vito dei Normanni.

Casa Nidolino is a detached house secured with an alarm. It offers 115 m² living space, 1,800 m² of fenced private land, a terrace with a wonderful garden kitchen, and a flat roof with roof terrace. Thus you can enjoy absolute peace and privacy! The house sleeps 4 people, and has 2 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 dining room, 1 kitchen, and 1 bathroom.

It was built in 2007 and completely renovated in 2017. Brindisi airport is about half an hour’s drive away, and the beautiful city of Bari is about 1 ½ hours’ drive away.

Are you interested in a small and cheap car, such as a Fiat 500 Cinquecento? Talk to me! We are also happy to arrange your airport transfer on arrival and departure.

Living area & garden

Casa Nidolino has 2 bedrooms, both equipped with a double bed and seating area, thus comfortably accommodating 4 people. A cot can also be provided for small children.

There is also a fully equipped kitchen, a welcoming dining room, a cosy Puglian-style living room and a modern bathroom with bidet. The facilities also include a washing machine and dryer.

Start off a sunny day with a delicious breakfast on the large, partially covered terrace. Nestled in a beautiful, lush outdoor area, our large garden kitchen is an absolute highlight! Here you can prepare delicious meals and spend romantic evenings with loved ones. The kitchen is equipped with a barbecue, gas oven, pizza oven, sink and TV connection.

The outdoor area is also equipped with a separate shower (hot and cold water), and a separate bathroom with toilet and sink.

The house is equipped with central heating, pellet stove and air conditioning, making it ideal for year-round rental, whether in summer and winter.

Equipment & Service

Casa Nidolino offers many amenities to ensure you enjoy a pleasant and memorable holiday.

The house is fully equipped with towels, hair dryer and bedlinen. All you have to do is enjoy your holiday. After you leave, our staff will clean the house and take care of the towels and bedlinen.

The kitchen is also fully equipped with pots, pans, dishes, cooking utensils, cutlery, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, teatowels and iron/ironing board.

You can park your car securely in the private car park in front of the house. Are you interested in a small and cheap car, such as a Fiat 500 Cinquecento? Talk to me! We are also happy to arrange your airport transfer on arrival and departure.

Location & Distances

Casa Nidolino belongs to the municipality of San Vito dei Normanni, a small Salentine community approximately 9 km from the Adriatic coast. The area has a lot to offer in terms of culture and cuisine. In addition to the medieval old town and its churches, the town has a daily market which sells typical regional products such as cheese, olives and pasta.

It is about half-an-hour by car to Brindisi airport, and about 1 ½ hours to Bari.

Shops, supermarkets, doctors and an ATM can be found in the nearby San Vito dei Normanni (just a few minutes by car).

The beach/sea is about 9 km away.

Casa Nidolino
Contrada Amoruso / SN,
72019 San Vito dei Normanni BR
Italy

 

Climate & travel time

In the spring Puglia is warm and sunny, with temperatures of around 20°C in April. The summer lasts from May to the end of September, with temperatures reaching 30°C and higher in July and August. Rain is rare in Puglia, and the sea temperature can reach a wonderfully warm 25°C. The weather stays warm until autumn – temperatures do not drop below 20°C until December. The winter months are mild with temperatures between 12°C and 15°C. During this time it may rain intermittently.

Prices

Prices depending on travel period
min. 56,00 € – max. 83,00 €

Clicke here to find out the exact prices for your travel date!

Prices per night for the property (4 people)

Final cleaning by our staff:
€70 flat rate

Cancellation conditions:
• 50% refund for cancellations up to 14 days before arrival
• 100% refund for cancellations up to 30 days before arrival

Tip: If you would like to buy a real estate in Puglia, or you even have the idea spending your retirement in Puglia, you also have the option of a long-term rental of this property. Get to know country and people even off-season, before you make your decision. Just ask me.

Other information

Other information:
• Smoking is permitted in the outdoor areas only
• Please understand that we cannot allow pets
• Upon arrival at Casa Nidolino, you can collect the key from our (Italian-speaking) neighbour. If you have any questions, the owner is available to provide answers in Italian, German or English.

Tip: If you would like to buy a real estate in Puglia, or you even have the idea spending your retirement in Puglia, you also have the option of a long-term rental of this property. Get to know country and people even off-season, before you make your decision. Just ask me.

HomeAway Property
Bewertungen lesen oder schreiben.
HomeAway Property

Attractions and insider tips:
Puglia’s highlights

Herzlich Willkommen im Casa Nidolino
Ihr Ferienhaus in Apulien, Italien

Sie möchten einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im wunderschönen Apulien verbringen und suchen einen ruhigen Ort um sich zu entspannen? Dann ist unser Casa Nidolino genau das richtige für Sie – im eigenen Urlaubsreich, das Sie mit niemandem teilen müssen!

Im äußersten südosten Italiens, im Salento gelegen, mitten in einer grünen Oase abseits der Touristenströme, im Städtchen San Vito dei Normanni zwischen Bari und Brindisi. Hier finden Sie alles, was einen erholsamen und einzigartigen Urlaub ausmacht. Egal, ob Sie sich für einen Strandtag entscheiden oder einen Ausflug zu den unzähligen Attraktionen und Sehenswürdigkeiten unternehmen möchten. Casa Nidolino bietet Ihnen die perfekte Ausgangslage.

Gewinnen Sie eine Woche im Ferienhaus Casa Nidolino!

Hier geht’s zum Gewinnspiel »

Casa Nidolino
überzeugt mit folgender Ausstattung

Ankommen und wohlfühlen – dafür steht unser Casa Nidolino. Liebevolle Einrichtung , überdurchschnittlicher Komfort und eine umfangreiche Ausstattung bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie für einen unbeschwerten Urlaub brauchen. Eingebettet zwischen Olivenbäumen, Palmen und blühendem Oleander haben Ruhesuchende hier in einer wahren grünen Oase ihr richtiges Domizil gefunden.

Über Apulien

Vom Gargano am Sporn des italienischen Stiefels erstreckt sich Apulien am adriatischen und ionischen Meer entlang bis zum Stiefelabsatz. Strahlende Sonne und kristallklares Wasser gibt es dank des langen Sommers und über 800 km Küstenstreifen genug.

Fast zu schade, den Urlaub nur am Strand zu verbringen! Aktiver Rad- oder Wanderurlaub, Reiten und oder kulturelle Städtetrips sind ebenso möglich wie Shoppingtouren in kleine Boutiquen oder Outlet – Apulien bietet für jeden Urlaubswunsch die passende Location.

Casa Nidolino im Überblick

Unser Urlaubsdomizil gehört zur Gemeinde San Vito dei Normanni.

Casa Nidolino ist ein freistehendes, alarmgesichertes Haus mit 115 m² Wohnfläche, 1.800 m² eingezäuntem Grundstück, Terrasse mit toller Gartenküche und einem Flachdach mit Dachterrasse. Sie genießen also absolute Ruhe und Privatsphäre! 4 Personen finden Platz in 2 Schlafzimmern, 1 Wohnzimmer, 1 Esszimmer, 1 Küche, 1 Bad.

Erbaut wurde es 2007 und 2017 komplett renoviert. Der Flughafen Brindisi ist ca. eine halbe Stunde Autofahrt entfernt, die schöne Stadt Bari und er dortige Flughafen ca. 1 ½ Stunden Autofahrt entfernt.

Haben Sie Interesse an einem kleinen und günstigen Mietwagen, wie z.B. einem Fiat 500 Cinquecento? Sprechen Sie mich an! Gerne arrangieren wir auch Ihren Flughafentransfer bei An- und Abreise.

Wohnbereich & Garten

Casa Nidolino verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten und Sitzgelegenheit und bietet somit Platz für 4 Personen. Ein Zustellbett für Kleinkinder ist möglich.

Weiterhin stehen Ihnen eine voll ausgestattete Küche, ein einladendes Esszimmer, ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer und ein modernes Bad mit Bidet zur Verfügung. Eine Waschmaschine und ein Wäschetrockner sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Starten Sie den sonnigen Tag mit einem herrlichen Frühstück auf der  teilüberdachten Terrasse. Eingebettet in einen wunderschönen und grünen Außenbereich ist unsere große Gartenküche ein absolutes Highlight! Hier können Sie leckere Köstlichkeiten zubereiten und einen romantischen Abend mit Ihren Lieben verbringen. Es stehen Ihnen ein BBQ, Gasherd, Pizzaofen, Spüle und ein Fernsehanschluss zur Verfügung.

Im Außenbereich finden Sie außerdem noch eine separate Dusche mit Warm- und Kaltwasser, sowie ein separates Bad mit Toilette und Waschbecken.

Ausgestattet mit Zentralheizung, Pelletofen und Klimaanlage eignet sich das Haus das ganze Jahr – Sommer wie auch Winter – zur Vermietung.

Ausstattung & Service

Das Casa Nidolino bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten für einen unvergesslichen und angenehmen Urlaub.

Das Haus ist voll ausgestattet. Es sind Handtücher, Fön und Bettwäsche vorhanden. Sie müssen nichts weiter tun, als Ihren Urlaub zu genießen. Nach Ihrer Abreise wird das Haus durch unser Personal gereinigt, sowie Handtücher und Bettwäsche gewaschen.

In der Küche finden Sie zudem Töpfe, Pfannen, Geschirr, Kochutensilien, Besteck, Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Mikrowelle, Geschirrtücher und ein Bügeleisen / Bügelbrett.

Parken können Sie sicher auf dem privaten Parkplatz direkt vor dem Haus. Haben Sie Interesse an einem kleinen und günstigen Mietwagen, wie z.B. einem Fiat 500 Cinquecento? Sprechen Sie mich an! Gerne arrangieren wir auch Ihren Flughafentransfer bei An- und Abreise.

Lage & Entfernungen

Casa Nidolino gehört zur Stadt San Vito dei Normanni, eine kleine salentinische Gemeinde, ca. 9 km von der adriatischen Küste entfernt und hat kulturell und kulinarisch Vielerlei zu bieten. Neben der mittelalterlichen Altstadt mit ihren Kirchen bietet sie einen Wochenmarkt mit typisch regionalen Produkten wie Käse, Oliven oder Pasta.

Entfernung zum Flughafen Brindisi ca. eine halbe Stunde mit dem Auto, nach Bari brauchen Sie ca. 1 ½ Stunden.

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Supermärkte, Ärzte oder einen Geldautomaten finden Sie im nächstgelegenen San Vito die Normanni (nur ein paar Minuten mit dem Auto).

Zum Strand / Meer sind es ca. 6 km.

Casa Nidolino
Contrada Amoruso / SN,
72019 San Vito dei Normanni BR
Italien

 

Klima & Reisezeit

Apulien ist im Frühjahr warm und sonnig mit Temperaturen im April von 20°C. Der Sommer dauert von Mai bis Ende September, wobei im Juli und August 30°C und mehr erreicht werden können. Regen kennt man in Apulien kaum, das Meer wird bis 25°C herrlich warm. Bis in den Herbst hinein bleibt es warm, erst ab Dezember fallen die Temperaturen unter 20°C. Die Wintermonate bleiben mit Temperaturen zwischen 12°C und 15°C mild, hier kann es aber ab und zu regnen.

Preise

Preise je nach Reisezeitraum
von min. 56,00 € – max. 83,00 €

Preise gelten pro Nacht für das Objekt (4 Personen)

Bei FeWo-direkt erfahren Sie gleich die aktuellen Preise zu Ihrem Wunschtermin!

Endreinigung durch unser Personal:
Pauschale 70,00 €

Stornobedingungen
• 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise
• 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise

Tipp: Wenn Sie sich eine Immobile in Apulien kaufen wollen, oder sogar mit dem Gedanken spielen Ihren Lebensabend in Apulien verbringen zu wollen, haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit bei diesem Objekt der Langzeitmiete. So lernen Sie Land und Leute auch außerhalb der Saison kennen, bevor Sie Ihre Entscheidung treffen. Sprechen Sie mich einfach an.

Sonstige Informationen

Sonstige Informationen:
• Rauchen ist nur im Aussenbereich erlaubt
• Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass wir keine Haustiere erlauben
• Die Schlüssel für Casa Nidolino erhalten Sie bei Anreise vor Ort, direkt bei unserem (italienisch sprechenden) Nachbarn. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, steht Ihnen der Eigentümer gerne auf Italienisch, Deutsch oder Englisch zur Verfügung.

Tipp: Wenn Sie sich eine Immobile in Apulien kaufen wollen, oder sogar mit dem Gedanken spielen Ihren Lebensabend in Apulien verbringen zu wollen, haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit bei diesem Objekt der Langzeitmiete. So lernen Sie Land und Leute auch außerhalb der Saison kennen, bevor Sie Ihre Entscheidung treffen. Sprechen Sie mich einfach an.

HomeAway Property
Bewertungen lesen oder schreiben.
HomeAway Property

Sehenswürdigkeiten und Geheimtipps:
Highlights in Apulien